Organigramma

Presidente:
Antonio Vivenzi
antonio.vivenzi@solcobrescia.it

CFO – amministrazione e finanza:
Massimo Cavagnini
massimo.cavagnini@solcobrescia.it

Consigliere:
Massimo Brassoli
massimo.brassoli@solcobrescia.it

Consigliere:
Giorgio Rivetti
giorgio.rivetti@solcobrescia.it

Consigliere:
Paolo Romagnosi
paolo.romagnosi@solcobrescia.it

Direttore:
Antonio Benedetti
direzione@solcobrescia.it

Vicepresidente:
Alessandro Zani
alessandro.zani@solcobrescia.it

Consigliere – Rapporti cooperative
di tipo «A»:

Luca Rigamonti
luca.rigamonti@solcobrescia.it

Consigliera:
Lucia Frosio
lucia.frosio@solcobrescia.it

Consigliera:
Sabrina Pasquali
sabrina.pasquali@solcobrescia.it